• Current Reading List

    Peaceful Action, Open Heart - Thich Nhat Hanh*** Eat, Pray, Love*** Peaceful Living - Mary Mackenzie(daily reader)*** The Vein of Gold - Julia Cameron (this is a read a chapter a week type book)*** Dubliners - James Joyce*** Nursing: The Philosophy and Science of Caring - Jean Watson*** The Diary of Virginia Woolf. Volume I***
  • Two roads diverged in a yellow wood and I, I took the one less travelled by, and that has made all the difference.

Pictures finally

Christmas Eve with Aunt LenoreRaton during rush houroutside Ratonaround Ratonanother view from apartmenttemporary homeview from my apartment windowon the way to Trinidad, CO  well, I am finally getting around to posting3rd apartment view some pics I have taken of the surrounding area. I am also reposting the pics I already put up, cause I guess they weren’t too user friendly

 This week at work has gone fine so far. Still learning alot. I actually didn’t work OB my last two nights, but rather ER and the med/surg floor. Good experience. And I am getting to know a lot of interesting new people. 

2 Responses

  1. I love the pics! Love the snow!!! Hope you are having a good time and enjoying the experience!

  2. Finally got around to reading your blog and looking at your pictures. Very Good!!
    For some reason I never think to look at my girls blogs unless I am remided by someone. Today Jaclyn reminded me and I have been having a ball reading land catching up on whats been going on in your lives.
    Poppa

Leave a Reply

