• Current Reading List

    Peaceful Action, Open Heart - Thich Nhat Hanh*** Eat, Pray, Love*** Peaceful Living - Mary Mackenzie(daily reader)*** The Vein of Gold - Julia Cameron (this is a read a chapter a week type book)*** Dubliners - James Joyce*** Nursing: The Philosophy and Science of Caring - Jean Watson*** The Diary of Virginia Woolf. Volume I***
  • Two roads diverged in a yellow wood and I, I took the one less travelled by, and that has made all the difference.

Kudos where they are due

I always knew that my husband is a very intelligent man. He is currently working on his EdD, and took his qualifying exam this summer. Out of 27 students who took the same written exam this summer, only two passed. One was my husband. Despite the fact that English is his second language – which means he has to work harder.

You know what. I always knew I was a smart lady too. I make good choices. 🙂

Leave a Reply

